Corporate Mistake

CORPORATE MISTAKE

“More is more.” (“And more.”)
(“And more and more and more and …”)
Bang! The bubble bursts.
Not a capital idea
after all; suicidal.

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on December 14, 2015, in Tanka and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Shawn and I were having a discussion. It brought about was there anything material I wanted. I told her no. I couldn’t think of anything. Yes, I would love a huge house but I love our home. I have all my techno toys. And books and more books if I want them. I did splurge on an app for my Hanukkah present. It was a great Thesaurus, It is the best since I had the early version of Roget’s/ It is titled The Chamber Thesaurus. Better than Roget ever was. I guess I want to know more words. But I use them to express the truth as I understand it and learn about it. MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR. I do hope 2016 will bring our dreams and wishes for peace and an end to violence. People get a Basic Income. That has been in my mind so far back.Now Finland is finally doing it. I hope it catches on and the world joins in. Somehow I feel the USA will be greedy about doing something so altruistic. One can hope and dream. Need to Sleep & comes before that is to get stone. My first High on the Eve of Christmas. It is 1:10am Christmas Eve morning. Dark out. It is probably nearing day break in the UK. Heard you were going to get snow. Not us. That came from Shawn. She is sound asleep and I am blasting old musicals on TCM, Turner Classic Movies. Just saw Grace Kelly in High Society. Night Now. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

