Mirrors (A Four By Six)

MIRRORS

Everything collapses
Global, societal
And private, personal
As above, so below

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on March 9, 2017, in Four By Six, Senryu and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Reflections the truth or illusions is what I hear.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is so true Ben..
    Ben I have a favour to ask.. We both have Kim of Silentlyhearonce as blogging friends.. I have stopped getting any updates from her.. And I am trying to access her blog.. Have you noticed or is it just my connection.. But when you press her logo name on her comments you
    get a message saying this

    Warning! Domain mapping upgrade for this domain not found. Please log in and go to the Domains Upgrades page of your blog to use this domain.

    I have had this for several days now.. And can not get back to visit her blog.. I don’t even know if she is getting my comments as I have left this message on several of her comments on my blog..
    I have emailed her today so hope she gets it.. WP is getting lots of gremlins in the works again at the moment..

    Hope you may be able to shed some light.. ??

    Thank you.. Sue xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

