When the Soul Starts Walking – Part One

Much to be learnt. As you can see this is Part One. I may not be reposting future parts unless moved to do so. so if readers wish to learn where this leads it might be a good idea to follow her site.

And may I say thank you for posting this (and several others).

It’s a good place to be, to comfortably acknowledge the countless things I don’t know. While I may have achieved 70 years of time in, experiencing more is a given… because I am in this top-notch school called Life, and I’m still breathing. “The more I learn, the more I learn how little I know,” is a statement attributed to Socrates. Having walked the self-realization journey for a while, I’d say, thumb’s up to Socrates.

We call it the path of consciousness, when we slowly uncover and reveal to ourselves who or what we are. I’m within the unique position of consciousness that is Ida. You are within your position, we are not the same, yet we connect, we look at the same things, and we do our best to communicate. To experience communication as a flow of truth, love, and trust… we are born with that capacity, but as…

View original post 2,328 more words

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on February 7, 2016, in Reposted from elsewhere. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for sharing Ben

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

