The Road To Damascus

THE ROAD TO DAMASCUS

Vision
(Enigmatic, fleeting)
Made him grovel,
Forswear his faulty murderous
Dream.

~~~~~~~

Combining

Poetry challenge #6: Cinquain

and

3WW Week No. 454

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on November 18, 2015, in Cinquain and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. well done how you put this all together.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Sheilagh. I appreciate your kind words. I have been over to your site to check out your contribution, but I can never get BlogSpot to accept/recognise any comments I try to make. It is very frustrating. It leaves me looking as if I haven’t bothered, which is not the case.

      Like

  2. How I wish that feeling was more widespread. I noted your reply to Sheilagh and I had that same problem in reverse with WordPress a few years ago. Eventually I took out an identity with them so am now accepted freely. That might work the same way with Blogspot.

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Poetry challenge #6 Cinquain: the entries | Jane Dougherty Writes

Leave a Reply

