Just A Little ~ Pay It Forward

Paying this forward:

(Please take the time to go the the original and read the whole piece.)

bipolarmuse ♥

For several years, I did not turn on the TV. Nor did I watch anything online. It wasn’t anything I set out to do, I didn’t plan on it, and it wasn’t a big deal at all. Interestingly, as my life… actually what felt like my entire world, once it quickly began crumbling around me, it seemed to be just a very natural unfolding of life events. The chronological events of my life now simply distinguished from one another as “before” and “after”. And in the “after”, I no longer had a need or want for the television.

As I watch the news about missing planes, plane crashes, people in other countries exiled and searching for places to live, children washing up on to beaches, human trafficking, preteens and teens killing their “besties”, spouses killing one another, children killing their parents, people killing themselves accidentally while taking “selfies”, racial hate…

View original post 561 more words

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on September 12, 2015, in Reposted from elsewhere. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ♥ thank you my dear friend… xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

