‘Nuff Said

…..
…..
A Word From Our Sponsors
…..
…..

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on July 16, 2015, in Not A Poem At All and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. ha ha ha ha ha!!!!! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sadly, I can neither name nor thank the author, since this was sent me by a dear friend. OTOH (disclaimer) I do sometimes watch – and even enjoy – something that the TV has to offer. But also we are pretty picky in our house and there are definitely some NO GO areas, headed up of course by the so-called “News”. 😦

      Nice to have given you a chuckle across the miles. Yet may we yet overcome. 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      • Totally agree.. we had to replace out DVR/Sat receiver this week and the guy said anything I had on there would be lost if I didn’t back it up. I really didn’t care! There are only a handful of shows I faithfully watch anymore. The rest of it?? Pure crap! It’s sad how much TV has changed in the last 25 years 😦
        But I LOVED the picture!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate a picture like this, it says more than a thousand words. Sadly this is completely accurate for 95% what the TV industry has to offer the world: pure shit! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’ll be smiling halfway through tomorrow thanks to this…do you know if this is just an image, or if it’s an installation piece?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my gosh, Ben, you’re right, no words are necessary for the truth in this pic! 🙂 Thanks for the smile!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

