The Black Wolf Blogger Award (Sparkles Version)

Marlyn Suarez-Exconde of Kintal.WordPress.com has kindly gifted me with the Black Wolf Blogger Award (Sparkles Version)

The Black Wolf Blogger Award

I think Marlyn’s introduction can’t be bettered. She writes

…..“This is a new award, it’s the first time i’ve seen it and i’d like to think that it has
…..something to do with the wolf’s positive symbolism: sharp intelligence, deep
…..connection with instincts, appetite for freedom, expression of strong instincts.
……….(at spiritanimal.info).”

So all that remains is for me to nominate a few likely looking candidates. I know that some of those whose sites I follow do not like to accept awards so I won’t nominate them here (unless in error). Conversely, I hope I don’t omit anyone in the mistaken belief that they do not entertain awards.

A PEN FULL OF MIRRORS
archana urwashi
Arkajyotipatra’s Blog
belas bright ideas
ebbtide
Gaelic Dreams
.HARTLAND.
Just Another Soul
J M Lysun
marrosmusings
medusamoon
RANTS.
Read Between the Minds
Seasons Poetry
THE POET BY DAY
the secret keeper
unsungpoet
Upchucking Words

I do hope that whoever reads this will investigate at least some of the sites listed and that you will find there some posts to entertain and challenge you, just as I hope they will continue to entertain and challenge me. For which I am forever grateful.

About Ben Naga

Pilgrim on the lam. Please feel free to explore the links to learn more. I trust you will find some things there will have been worth the effort. See you there.

Posted on April 6, 2015, in Awards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 43 Comments.

  1. What a treat to find my name on that list 🙂 Thank you so very much! I’m honored.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a wonderful surprise. Starting my week meeting a black wolf who sparkles. I am honored by this award. Thank you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I know you have already received the Black Wolf Blogger Award but I feel I need to honor you, also. So here goes:

    Please make your way to http://thesecretkeeper.net/2015/04/06/the-black-wolf-blogger-award-sparkles-version/ where you will find a message for you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aww, thanks so much! I don’t ‘do’ awards, but this one looks pretty neat. Thanks for including me!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations Ben its an apt award for you. Keep writing and inspiring us. I am humbled that you mentioned me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. A lovely thing to do. Congrats’ Ben and thank you. I look forward to visiting the “new” to me sites and thank you for that as well.

    Many blessings. Blog on …
    Jamie

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thanks for thinking of me xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Just Another Soul

    Congratulations, and Thank you, Ben. 🙂 ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Just Another Soul

    I hope so too. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Hey, thanks for taking the time to add me to this award Ben! And congratulations on receiving it yourself!
    As a way of honouring your efforts I’ll be sure to make the time to check out every person you’ve awarded here today.

    Thanks again 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  11. This is very kind of you, Ben. I appreciate this very much. It has been such a pleasure for me to read your words, to contemplate your writing. Thank you for including me here.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Thank you Ben and for all your comments too. I am humbled! :~}

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Congratulation, Ben, this award suits you and is well deserved!!
    Thank you very much for your kind gesture to include me as well! I feel honoured to be on your blogger list for the award. Please accept my apologize for responding so late, but I’m battling a bad cold..

    groetjes, Francina 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

